Fashion
Sign-up for Bay Islands Voice Updates:
Our Print Advertisers

NON PROFIT:
Christmas Concert for the Angels - www.roatanangels.com
Roatan Women's Club - www.roatanwc.com
Little Friends Foundation - www.LFF.roatancharities.com
CRILA
Alcoholics Anonymous -
Bay Islands Triathlon - info@bayislandstriathlon.com
Roatan Marine Park - www.roatanmarinepark.com

HOUSE CONSTRUCTION SERVICES::
Truly Nolen Pest Control - trulynolenroatan@yahoo.com
Trans Island Enterprises - www.transislandent.com
Vegas Electric - www.vegaselectric.net
Green Hill Energy Solutions - www.GreenHillEnergy.com
Bay Island Generator - info@bayislandgenerator.com
ET Backup - www.etbackup.com
Tropical A/C & Ref. - lelandwoods1@hotmail.com
Hybur Supplies - mhybur@hondutel.com
Serrano Industrial - (504) 445-1467
Camel Construction - www.williscampbell.com
Webster Constrution - www.roatanhomebuilding.com
Native Structures - RoatanTikiDave@hotmail.com
Sorrenti Desing Associates - www.sorrentidesign.com

DEVELOPMENT:
Marbella Beach Resort - www.century21roatan.com
Reef View Villas - www.reefviewvillas.com
Pineapple Villas - www.pineapplevillasroatan.com / www.roatancondo.com
Blue Ocean Reef - www.nikkibeachhotels.com / www.nikkibeach.com

SHIPPING AGENTS:
Island Shipping - (504) 455-5938
Hyde Shipping - www.hydeshipping.com
Gibraltar Co. - Gibraltar@globalnet.hn
Safeway Maritime/Galaxy - Safeways_Galaxy@yahoo.com
Jackson Shipping - (504) 455-7412
Caribbean Shipping - (504) 455-6008 / 5943, cash@mobis.com
Dip Shipping - (504) 9564-0671, ssolomon@dipshipping.com

STORES:
Penelope's Island Emporium - www.PenelopesIslandEmporium.com
Sun Supermarket - (504) 455-7532
Luna y Mar Boutique - blankysue@yahoo.com
Kids Corner - (504) 445-1467
Tienda Mariela - Mariela@hondusoft.com
Brillantes Fine Jewelry - BrillantesRoatan@yahoo.com
Dixon's Marine & Hardware - DeneikDixon@yahoo.com

Casi Todo Bookstore - averyl@globalnet.hn
Blue Seas Marine Supply - BlueSeas@Bitelnet.com
Stone Castle Cameo - Cameos@StoneCastleCameo.com
Cayuco Gifts - (504) 445-4263
Waves of Art Gallery - artwaves@globalnet.hn
Sand Castles - www.Roatan-Sandcastles.com
Roatan Wholesale Tools - www.roatanwholesaletools.com
Wendy's Home Store - www.wendyhomestore.com
Bahia Beads- www.tecnocorona.com

RESORTS:
Nautilus Resort - guanajaproperties@yahoo.com
Mango Creek Lodge - mangocreek@direcway.com
Anthony's Key Resort - www.AnthonysKey.com
Half Moon Bay Cabins - www.HalfMoonBayCabins.com
Jade Seahorse - www.vrbo.com
Palmetto Bay Plantation - www.palmettobayplantation.com
Bungalow 7 - www.bungalow7roatan.com
Roatan's Dive & Yacht Club - www.RoatanYachtClub.com

REAL ESTATE OFFICES:
Jim Bob Burdett: Broker - JimBob@globalnet.hn
Century 21 - www.ParrotTreePlantation.com
Lawson Rock Realty - www.LawsonRock.com
Roatan Realty - www.RoatanRealty.com
Henrik Jensen- RE/MAX - www.prestigeislands.com www.roatanbayisland.com
Roatan Life Real Estate - www.roatanlife.com
JM Realty - www.roatanjmrealty.com

PACKING PLANTS:
Mariscos Agua Azul - AguaAzul@JacksonHolding.com
Flying Fish - flyingfish@globalnet.hn

DIVE SHOPS:
Coconut Tree Divers - www.coconuttreedivers.com
Subway Watersports - www.subwaywatersports.com
Barefoot Divers - wwwBarefootDiversRoatan.com

TRAVEL AGENCIES:
Bay Islands Tour-Travel - ttravel@hondutel.hn
Travel World - info@i-travelworld.com

LEGAL:
Roatan Legal, Alex Villela Attorney - www.roatanlegal.com


WEB DESIGN AND SERVICES:
Paradise Computers - www.paradise-computers.com
Tropico Network - tecdep@tropico-network.com
Tortuga Digital - www.Roatanet.com - www.TortugaDigital.com
Navega - www.Navega.hn
Bitel Net - www.bitelnet.com

ATTRACTIONS:
Roatan Butterfly Garden - (504) 445-4481 - www.RoatanButterfly.com
Gunters Driftwood Gallerie - (504) 425-3113
Yubu Garifuna Experience - (504) 455-6713
Coral Cay - www.coralcayroatan.com
Gumbalimba Park - www.GumbalimbaPark.com
Pescado Roatan - www.pescadoroatan.com
Carambola Botanical Garden - carambolabg@yahoo.com

RESTAURANTS:
Parrot Tree Coffee House - (504) 9978-7281
Que Tal Cafe - quetal@globalnet.hn
Mayan Princess Restaurant - www.mayanprincess.com
Oolonthoo Indian Restaurant- West End (504) 403-8866
Hobbies Hideaway- (504) 9929-4720
Playa Taty's - www.playatatys.com
Rainbow Village (La Ceiba) - www.rainbow-village-honduras.com
La Delphina (La Ceiba) - (504) 9936-7715
Anamarie Feast - kitchen@annfeast.com
Manati (Guanaja) - (504) 9899-8509 / 408-9830
The Sunken Fish at Tranquil Seas - 445-3351 / 9958-4719, www.tranquiseascabanas.com

SERVICES:
Concepto Caribe - www.conceptocaribe.com
Topo Graphics - valentinmauri@hotmail.com
Edgar Chiropractic Massage - edgaratletico@yahoo.es
Palmetto Motor Sports - www.palmettomotorsports.com
Agencia Naviera del Caribe - www.anacaribe.net
Roatan Language School - www.roatanlanguageschool.com
Clear Guard Window Security Film - www.clearguard-caribbean.com
Island Dogs Life - al@islanddogslife.com
Hill Top Tapestry & Tailer - www.roatan-sandcastles.com
Arlie Thompson Insurance - atinsurance@globalnet.hn
Zobeida's Beauty Salon - zovy@hotmail.com
Coldwell Banker - www.coldwellbankerroatan.com
Massages & Physiotherapy - claudia66mala@yahoo.it
Luxury Ocean Front Apartments - www.tiffanietowerroatan.com
Island Lumber - island.lumber@yahoo.com
Plaza Mar - plaza-mar@yahoo.com
Cool Bean - www.coolbeansroatan@live.com
Umbul Umbul - (504) 3368-1098
Animal Kingdom - (504) 445-2025 / 9909-0595
Clinica Centaurus - clinica_centaurus@yahoo.com

ENVIRONMENTAL:
Island Environmental Systems - bobkable@yahoo.com
Pirana - planetaazulroatan@yahoo.com

HEALTHCARE:
Clinica Ortodoncia y Cosmetica Dental - jlanza@caribe.com